Patient Testimonials

Stroke & Brain Injury Specialist Services UK has asked some of its patients if they would be willing to provide references and testimonials to prospective new patients. If you are an enquiring new patient or family member and would like to speak to our patients who have used our services, please do let us know and we will provide contact details of patients who agreed to give references or testimonials to share their rehabilitation experiences.

Alternatively, you can look at our ever so consistent 5-Star ratings and excellent public reviews in Google.

See what others say about us

  • review rating 5  Sandro has been very knowledgeable and efficient in helping my husband recover from the effects of a stroke and to recommend alternative treatment and support. Sandro is very professional but very easy to approach. We feel at ease to ask questions and he's always happy to answer and to help. He's always been honest and realistic when setting goals and has helped my husband to access NHS treatment that he's entitled to, by sending a letter to our GP. Can't praise enough his good work.

    thumb Patricia Martins
    9/18/2020
  • review rating 5  I am care home Manager and Sandro is a visiting Physiotherapist there. I can recommend Sandro to anyone I know as I have seen him making miraculous changes to my residents, he is very professional and thorough in his job.

    thumb Manjusha Prakash
    4/16/2019
  • review rating 5  I am care home Manager and Sandro is a visiting Physiotherapist there. I can recommend Sandro to anyone I know as I have seen him making miraculous changes to my residents, he is very professional and thorough in his job.

    thumb Manjusha Prakash
    4/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Sandro it’s the best physiotherapist I have ever come across. His professionalism has totally improved my dad’s health and has returned his daily activities. I am very pleased with Sandro. Many thanks!

    thumb Alti D
    3/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Sandro it’s the best physiotherapist I have ever come across. His professionalism has totally improved my dad’s health and has returned his daily activities. I am very pleased with Sandro. Many thanks!

    thumb Alti D
    3/24/2019
  • review rating 5  What an incredible outfit! I employed them to treat my wife following a stroke which left her some 70% impaired, The skill, patience and dedication displayed in their approach to determining the bast regime of treatment for her to follow was second to none. She, in turn, responded admirably to Sandro's encouragement, managing to achieve movement and co-ordination way-beyond that which we thought had long gone. This treatment last for several months and, although slow, positive results were forthcoming. Unfortunately my wife then suffered a second stroke which necessitated her going into care where she sadly died some two years later. Guy Manners

    thumb Guy Manners
    8/24/2018
  • review rating 5  The sessions I’m getting from the Neuro Physiotherapist here are worth every penny. With very good videos of the exercises prescribed during each session, it was very easy for me to follow the program. Highly recommend Neuro Physio practice

    thumb Annie-rose hunt
    8/23/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent Service. Feel much better since I used him. Will definitely recommend him.

    thumb Joe Cab
    8/17/2018
  • review rating 5  My husband is quite pleased when Sandro comes. He sets him useful exercises which helps him a lot . The videos he sends after each visit are a good reminder of what they have done together. I would certainly recommend Sandro to anyone who needs a physiotherapist.

    thumb Ro Martin
    8/17/2018
  • review rating 5  Brilliant service. Has helped me a lot after my stroke. Highly recommended to everyone who had a stroke. The best Neurological Physiotherapist specialising in Stroke recovery is here. Look no further.

    thumb Steve Corr
    8/14/2018